top of page
Recent Posts

School Safety Ad Campaign

I. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

I think the Ad Campaign came out very successful. I really enjoy the unifying footer containing the company logos because creates a strong sense of unite among the designs, and makes the ad look realistic. The most challenging part was to find fonts for all of us to use.

II. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

It's possible that if I were to re-do the project I would incorporate more design oriented features that are outside the box, our ad campaign follows a very structured and parallel theme.

III. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design?

Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

Working in a large group brought the challenge of establishing unity throughout three works. If I designed alone I may have not used a photo and perhaps used a single colored background and placed more focus on original vector drawings in the foreground.

IV. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

I believe our ad campaign was a success because we created three separate designs that all contained consistent elements of unity. The three designs are individuals, yet connected and could realistically come from the same company/designer.


bottom of page